Board of Directors
Facebook cwsf1903 Instagram
Home > About Us > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President - Peggy Sue Meyer-Miller
Vice President - Kara McManus
Secretary - Julie Schooley
Treasurer - Vicki Selz
Director - Brian Varshow
Director - Nick Wayerski
Director - Scott Karl
Director - Eric Voight
Director - Jeff Viergutz
Junior Fair Board Representative - Megan Kudinger
Wood County Representative - Bob Ashbeck
City of Marshfield Representative - Ken Bargender

Applications can be sent back to the following:

Central Wisconsin State Fair
Attn: Dale Christiansen
513 East 17th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-387-1261
CWSF Board Positions
If you are interested in joining the Central Wisconsin State Fair Board to help make the Fair the best it can be, than we would like to invite you to join our team!

We are looking for energetic leaders who may have new ideas to help grow our changing and improving community event.
If you, or anyone you know, are interested in continuing the tradition to make the CWSF one of Wood County largest events, please fill out an application which can be found on this page.

The Central Wisconsin State Fair Board normally meets the third Monday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Fairgrounds.
Back to