Facebook cwsf1903 Instagram
Home > About Us > Directions > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Central Wisconsin State Fair

Board of Directors

President - Peggy Sue Meyer-Miller
Vice President - Gary Bymers
Secretary - Kara McManus
Treasurer - Vicki Selz
Director - Nick Wayerski
Director - Sandy Leonhard
Director - Scott Karl
Director -
Director - Jeff Viergutz
Junior Fair Board Representative - Heather Voight-Wellach
Wood County Representative - Bob Ashbeck
City of Marshfield Representative - Brain Varsho

Send Applications to:

Central Wisconsin State Fair
Attn: Dale Christiansen
513 East 17th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Email: cwsfexecdir@gmail.com
Phone: 715-387-1261
Become a Board Member

We are looking for energetic leaders who may have new ideas to help grow our ever-changing and improving Fair. If you, or anyone you know, are interested in continuing the tradition to make the CWSF one of Wood County's largest community events, please fill out the application on this page and return it to the information listed.

We look forward to meeting you!

The Central Wisconsin State Fair Board meets the third Monday of every month at 6:30 PM at the Fairgrounds.
Back to